Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, September 15, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, September 22, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, September 29, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, October 06, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, October 13, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, October 20, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, October 27, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, November 03, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, November 10, 2021 07:00pm
Mom and Me Facebook Live Wednesday, November 17, 2021 07:00pm
  • Annual
  • Aug-Dec Mini
  • SAB
  • Creativity Made Easy

This Month's Host Code

When you shop online with me at www.denisedonald.stampinup.net
online be sure to use this host
code 
https://www.stampinup.ca?hostcode=V4EK6J7Q

This code is good until 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 8pm.  
current promotions button
join my team

Newsletter Signup


Join my email newsletter to receive priority information about specials, sales and promotions:

Share This on Social Media

FacebookTwitterLinkedinDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvine

Project Inspirations

Fall & Holiday Projects

Upcoming Classes & Events

Mom and Me Facebook Live
22 Sep 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
29 Sep 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
06 Oct 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
13 Oct 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
20 Oct 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
27 Oct 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
03 Nov 2021 07:00PM -
Mom and Me Facebook Live
10 Nov 2021 07:00PM -
PP logo 2019
Paper Pumpkin is the perfect monthly crafting kit for Everyone!  No special skills or tools required. Each month a fully complete project kit arrives in a delightful box filled with stamps, ink, and paper—everything cut and ready to go so you can skip right to the fun. 

Tell Me More   Sign Me Up!